Whitesnake - Forevermore(2011)

WHITESNAKE, the legendary rock’n’roll legacy founded and formed by renowned singer/songwriter David Coverdale, unleashes a brand new storming ‘Snake statement, Forevermore, on Frontiers Records on March 25th in Europe and March 29th in North America.

Whitesnake Forevermore tracklist:

'Steal Your Heart Away'
'All Out Of Luck'
'Love Will Set You Free'
'Easier Said Than Done'
'Tell Me How'
'I Need You (Shine A Light)'
'One Of These Days'
'Love And Treat Me Right'
'Dogs In The Street'
'Fare Thee Well'
'Whipping Boy Blues'
'My Evil Ways'
'Wipping Boy Blues'

Download Whitesnake 's New Album Forevermore LEAKED at Sharecash or at Filesonic (just click on the link and then on skip this ad)